Latest Products http://www.rubymica.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:11:36 +0530 en-us http://www.rubymica.in Electro Thermal Insulation Material http://www.rubymica.in/electro-thermal-insulation-material.htm http://www.rubymica.in/electro-thermal-insulation-material.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electro Thermal Insulation Material in a wide range. Our comprehensive assortment of Electro Thermal Insulation Material is inclusive of Glass Mica Polyester Tape, etc. High Heat Insulation Material http://www.rubymica.in/high-heat-insulation-material.htm http://www.rubymica.in/high-heat-insulation-material.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering impeccable High Heat Insulation Materials like Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets, Mica Ceramic Rolls, Rigid Mica Sheets, Flexible Mica Sheets and Uncalcined Mica Paper. Our experts resort to only high grade, uncalcined mica paper in manufacturing these High Heat, etc. Glass Mica Polyester Tape http://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-polyester-tape.htm http://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-polyester-tape.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Glass Mica Polyester Tape. Our Glass Mica Polyester Tape is known for its unique blend of high tensile strength imparted by glass cloth, strong electrical resistance and superior thermal endurance. Resin Rich Mica Tape http://www.rubymica.in/resin-rich-mica-tape.htm http://www.rubymica.in/resin-rich-mica-tape.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent grade Resin Rich Mica Tape. Designed with utmost precision in numerous specifications, the Resin Rich Mica Tape finds application in HT motors and turbo-generators for main slot wall insulation. Kapton Mica Tape http://www.rubymica.in/kapton-mica-tape.htm http://www.rubymica.in/kapton-mica-tape.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Kapton Mica Tape in the required specifications. Being drastically thin, our Kapton Mica Tape spares sufficient room for the conductor, helping in size-reduction of the HT motor. Polyester Mica Tape http://www.rubymica.in/polyester-mica-tape.htm http://www.rubymica.in/polyester-mica-tape.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Mica Tape is a lamination of PET film and calcined muscovite mica paper. We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Polyester Mica Tape. Polyester Mica Tape is used for conductor coil inter-turn insulation and as a wrapper in main coil insulation of an induction furnace. Resin Poor Mica Tape http://www.rubymica.in/resin-poor-mica-tape.htm http://www.rubymica.in/resin-poor-mica-tape.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Resin Poor Mica Tape Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Jharkhand, India. Resin Poor Mica Tape is a lamination of calcined muscovite mica paper with glass cloth. High thermal grade silicone resin is used as a bonding agent in making it. Molding Micanite Sheets http://www.rubymica.in/molding-micanite-sheets.htm http://www.rubymica.in/molding-micanite-sheets.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth flawless Molding Micanite Sheets in a wide range of specifications. Molding Micanite Sheets is a lamination is made up of two layers of fine muscovite mica spitting with glass cloth. They are bonded together using a B stage epoxy resin. Molding Micanite Sheets facilitate end-winding on high voltage machines. Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets http://www.rubymica.in/epoxy-bonded-fibre-glass-sheets.htm http://www.rubymica.in/epoxy-bonded-fibre-glass-sheets.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for offering superlative quality Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets. The Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets are precisely fabricated by combining glass cloth with and epoxy resin as a binder ensuring cure under specific health and pressure. Mica Ceramic Rolls http://www.rubymica.in/mica-ceramic-rolls.htm http://www.rubymica.in/mica-ceramic-rolls.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply the best quality Mica Ceramic Rolls. The Mica Ceramic Rolls are precisely manufactured using uncalcined phlognite mica paper with a glass cloth by the skilled experts. Our Mica Ceramic Rolls are known for their optimum rigidity, etc. Rigid Mica Sheets http://www.rubymica.in/rigid-mica-sheets.htm http://www.rubymica.in/rigid-mica-sheets.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in offering supreme quality Rigid Mica Sheets. Known for their excellent rigidity, heat resistance, moister resistance and di-electric properties, our Rigid Mica Sheets have become the preferred choice for domestic appliances and industrial heating elements. Uncalcined Mica Paper http://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-mica-paper.htm http://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-mica-paper.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Uncalcined Mica Paper as per the requirement. Uncalcined Mica Paper is a homogenized form of pure natural mica. It preserves all the desirable characteristics of raw mica, while eliminating imperfections and impurities. Glass Mica Cable Tape http://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-cable-tape.htm http://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-cable-tape.htm Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glass Mica Cable Tape from India. Glass Mica Cable Tape is a lamination of uncalcined phlogopite/muscovite mica paper with a glass cloth. Our experts use a high thermal-grade silicon resin as a binder, making it a class ‘H’ insulation product. Nickel Chromium Wire & Ribbon http://www.rubymica.in/nickel-chromium-wire-ribbon.htm http://www.rubymica.in/nickel-chromium-wire-ribbon.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nickel Chromium Wire & Ribbon from India. Nickel Chromium Wire & Ribbon is precisely designed to close tolerances at our comprehensive production facilities. It has relatively high electrical-resistivity and resistance, etc. Glass Micanite PET Film Tape http://www.rubymica.in/glass-micanite-pet-film-tape.htm http://www.rubymica.in/glass-micanite-pet-film-tape.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Mica Isophthalate Alkyd bonded Glass Micanite PET Film Tape polyester (PGAM) tape consists of glass cloth,  single layer high quality muscovite mica splitting and pet film bonded with isophthalate alkyd varnish. Flexible Mica Sheets http://www.rubymica.in/flexible-mica-sheets.htm http://www.rubymica.in/flexible-mica-sheets.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 This is a Flexible Mica Sheets material made by combining muscovit (M) or phlogopite (P) Mica paper with a silicone resin binder (inorganic) under specific heat and Pressure. It has excellent flexiblity, heat resistance, moisture resistance and electrical properties. It does not emit smoke or odour. Natural Mica http://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica.htm http://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mica is gifted exceptional values ; it possesses some of the most outstanding combination of physical, electrical, thermal, mechanical and chemical properties that are not found in any other product.