Latest Products https://www.rubymica.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:15:50 +0530 en-us https://www.rubymica.in Electro Thermal Insulation Material https://www.rubymica.in/electro-thermal-insulation-material.htm https://www.rubymica.in/electro-thermal-insulation-material.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electro Thermal Insulation Material in a wide range. Our comprehensive assortment of Electro Thermal Insulation Material is inclusive of Glass Mica Polyester Tape, etc. High Heat Insulation Material https://www.rubymica.in/high-heat-insulation-material.htm https://www.rubymica.in/high-heat-insulation-material.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering impeccable High Heat Insulation Materials like Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets, Mica Ceramic Rolls, Rigid Mica Sheets, Flexible Mica Sheets and Uncalcined Mica Paper. Our experts resort to only high grade, uncalcined mica paper in manufacturing these High Heat, etc. Glass Mica Polyester Tape https://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-polyester-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-polyester-tape.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Glass Mica Polyester Tape. Our Glass Mica Polyester Tape is known for its unique blend of high tensile strength imparted by glass cloth, strong electrical resistance and superior thermal endurance. Resin Rich Mica Tape https://www.rubymica.in/resin-rich-mica-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/resin-rich-mica-tape.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent grade Resin Rich Mica Tape. Designed with utmost precision in numerous specifications, the Resin Rich Mica Tape finds application in HT motors and turbo-generators for main slot wall insulation. Kapton Mica Tape https://www.rubymica.in/kapton-mica-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/kapton-mica-tape.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Kapton Mica Tape in the required specifications. Being drastically thin, our Kapton Mica Tape spares sufficient room for the conductor, helping in size-reduction of the HT motor. Polyester Mica Tape https://www.rubymica.in/polyester-mica-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/polyester-mica-tape.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Mica Tape is a lamination of PET film and calcined muscovite mica paper. We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Polyester Mica Tape. Polyester Mica Tape is used for conductor coil inter-turn insulation and as a wrapper in main coil insulation of an induction furnace. Resin Poor Mica Tape https://www.rubymica.in/resin-poor-mica-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/resin-poor-mica-tape.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Resin Poor Mica Tape Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in Jharkhand, India. Resin Poor Mica Tape is a lamination of calcined muscovite mica paper with glass cloth. High thermal grade silicone resin is used as a bonding agent in making it. Molding Micanite Sheets https://www.rubymica.in/molding-micanite-sheets.htm https://www.rubymica.in/molding-micanite-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth flawless Molding Micanite Sheets in a wide range of specifications. Molding Micanite Sheets is a lamination is made up of two layers of fine muscovite mica spitting with glass cloth. They are bonded together using a B stage epoxy resin. Molding Micanite Sheets facilitate end-winding on high voltage machines. Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets https://www.rubymica.in/epoxy-bonded-fibre-glass-sheets.htm https://www.rubymica.in/epoxy-bonded-fibre-glass-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for offering superlative quality Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets. The Epoxy Bonded Fibre Glass Sheets are precisely fabricated by combining glass cloth with and epoxy resin as a binder ensuring cure under specific health and pressure. Mica Ceramic Rolls https://www.rubymica.in/mica-ceramic-rolls.htm https://www.rubymica.in/mica-ceramic-rolls.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply the best quality Mica Ceramic Rolls. The Mica Ceramic Rolls are precisely manufactured using uncalcined phlognite mica paper with a glass cloth by the skilled experts. Our Mica Ceramic Rolls are known for their optimum rigidity, etc. Rigid Mica Sheets https://www.rubymica.in/rigid-mica-sheets.htm https://www.rubymica.in/rigid-mica-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in offering supreme quality Rigid Mica Sheets. Known for their excellent rigidity, heat resistance, moister resistance and di-electric properties, our Rigid Mica Sheets have become the preferred choice for domestic appliances and industrial heating elements. Uncalcined Mica Paper https://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-mica-paper.htm https://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-mica-paper.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Uncalcined Mica Paper as per the requirement. Uncalcined Mica Paper is a homogenized form of pure natural mica. It preserves all the desirable characteristics of raw mica, while eliminating imperfections and impurities. Glass Mica Cable Tape https://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-cable-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/glass-mica-cable-tape.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glass Mica Cable Tape from India. Glass Mica Cable Tape is a lamination of uncalcined phlogopite/muscovite mica paper with a glass cloth. Our experts use a high thermal-grade silicon resin as a binder, making it a class ‘H’ insulation product. Nickel Chromium Wire & Ribbon https://www.rubymica.in/nickel-chromium-wire-ribbon.htm https://www.rubymica.in/nickel-chromium-wire-ribbon.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nickel Chromium Wire & Ribbon from India. Nickel Chromium Wire & Ribbon is precisely designed to close tolerances at our comprehensive production facilities. It has relatively high electrical-resistivity and resistance, etc. Glass Micanite PET Film Tape https://www.rubymica.in/glass-micanite-pet-film-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/glass-micanite-pet-film-tape.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Mica Isophthalate Alkyd bonded Glass Micanite PET Film Tape polyester (PGAM) tape consists of glass cloth,  single layer high quality muscovite mica splitting and pet film bonded with isophthalate alkyd varnish. Flexible Mica Sheets https://www.rubymica.in/flexible-mica-sheets.htm https://www.rubymica.in/flexible-mica-sheets.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is a Flexible Mica Sheets material made by combining muscovit (M) or phlogopite (P) Mica paper with a silicone resin binder (inorganic) under specific heat and Pressure. It has excellent flexiblity, heat resistance, moisture resistance and electrical properties. It does not emit smoke or odour. Natural Mica https://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica.htm https://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Paper https://www.rubymica.in/mica-paper.htm https://www.rubymica.in/mica-paper.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mica Flakes https://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica-flakes.htm https://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica-flakes.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained 47 years of excellence in providing an excellent quality Natural Mica Flakes. These flakes are processed under the strict supervision of our deft professionals by utilizing optimum quality mica and the latest technology. Our offered flakes have outstanding rigidity therefore these are mainly used in oil well drilling, concrete block fillers, etc. Clients can avail these Natural Mica Flakes in distinct quantity packaging options as per their demands.   Key Features: Resistant to radiation Outstanding rigidity Thermal stability Excellent dispersion Good clarity Classification: Grade Mesh Coarse Flakes 2 Medium Coarse Flakes 10 Fine Coarse Flakes 16 Natural Mica Block https://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica-block.htm https://www.rubymica.in/natural-mica-block.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having 47 years of understanding, we manufacture, export and supply a wide assortment of Natural Mica Block. This block is processed by utilizing optimal quality mica with the aid of advanced processing methodology under the observation of our professionals. The offered block is highly demanded in the formation of electrical insulators and gauge glasses for furnaces. Provided block is offered in varied quantity to fulfill exact requirements of our clients. We offer this Natural Mica Block at the most marginal price to our clients. Key Features: Crack resistance Chemically inert Resistant to heat High insulation Marginal price  Mica Scrap https://www.rubymica.in/mica-scrap.htm https://www.rubymica.in/mica-scrap.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our contemporary processing unit, we are capable of manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Mica Scrap. This scrap finds application in different industries for manufacturing the mica paper, mica powder and mica flakes. Our provided scrap is processed by utilizing an optimum quality of mica with the help of latest processing methodology. This Mica Scrap is offered in distinct specifications at the most reasonable prices. Key Features:     Chemically inert Free from contamination Recyclable Thermal stability Reasonable prices Mica Powder https://www.rubymica.in/mica-powder.htm https://www.rubymica.in/mica-powder.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading organization engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Mica Powder. This powder is processed at our advanced processing unit by utilizing optimal quality mica with the aid latest techniques. Offered powder is widely used as filler and additive in various industries such as paints, cosmetics, etc. In addition, we provide this Mica Powder in safe packaging at marginal prices. Key Features: Chemically inert Refractive and resilient Stable when exposed to moisture and extreme temperature Excellent electrical properties as an insulator Available in safe packaging   Mica powder is obtained by continuing the pulverisation process till the ground - output reaches mesh sizes of 30 to 325, equivalent to 595-44 microns. The end - use dictates the fineness of the powder.     Grade Mesh Coarse Fine Powder 30 Medium Fine Powder 60 Fine Powder 100 Superfine Powder 325 Uncalcined Phlogopite Mica Paper https://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-phlogopite-mica-paper.htm https://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-phlogopite-mica-paper.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uncalcined Muscovite Mica Paper https://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-muscovite-mica-paper.htm https://www.rubymica.in/uncalcined-muscovite-mica-paper.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast years of experience, we are manufacturing, supplying, exporting and processing superior quality Uncalcined Muscovite Mica Paper. These products are used to manufacture mica sheets, which are used for heat insulation. These products are manufactured by our qualified professionals making use of latest tools and machinery. To meet the various requirements of our valued customers, we are able to offer the Uncalcined Muscovite Mica Paper in various specifications at market leading prices. Mica Machined Parts https://www.rubymica.in/mica-machined-parts.htm https://www.rubymica.in/mica-machined-parts.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 On account of our extensive knowledge and expertise in this industry, we are counted amongst the trustworthy manufacturers and suppliers of Mica Machined Parts. This range of machined parts is precisely manufactured at our well-equipped production unit by making use of supreme quality raw materials and cutting-edge tools. Optimum heat resistance, precise dimensions and impeccable finish are the outstanding features of these machined parts. Mica Machined Parts are widely used in electrical heating equipment and domestic appliances. Features: Dimensional precision Impeccable finish Optimum heat resistance Mica Tubes https://www.rubymica.in/mica-tubes.htm https://www.rubymica.in/mica-tubes.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has marked a special niche in the industry by manufacturing and exporting a wide array of qualitative Mica Tubes. These tubes are manufactured at our highly developed production unit by making use of high grade quality Mica material that we source from the authentic vendors of the industry. We stringently test these tubes on various quality parameters to ensure finest quality delivery to our clients. Mica Tubes are widely used for insulating electrode rods of electrical appliances, motors and other equipments.   Features:   Precise dimensions Smooth surface Sturdy design Heat resistant  Availability Standard Tubes Length 10 -1000 mm ID 6 - 200 mm (Tubes can be rolled to customized sizes) Ceramic Mica Roll https://www.rubymica.in/ceramic-mica-roll.htm https://www.rubymica.in/ceramic-mica-roll.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has been recognized as one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of high quality Ceramic Mica Roll. Under the observation of dexterous professionals, this roll is processed by utilizing premium quality mica with the aid of advanced processing technology. The provided roll widely used for insulation in electric appliances. Besides, this Ceramic Mica Roll can be availed from us at market leading prices. Features: Excellent dispersion Optimum thermal resistance Low shrinkage Abrasion resistance Moulding Micanite Sheet https://www.rubymica.in/moulding-micanite-sheet.htm https://www.rubymica.in/moulding-micanite-sheet.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PGAM Tape https://www.rubymica.in/pgam-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/pgam-tape.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traverse Spooling Mica Tape https://www.rubymica.in/traverse-spooling-mica-tape.htm https://www.rubymica.in/traverse-spooling-mica-tape.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530